Telephone: +44 (0) 1908 665234
HeadmasterMr James Canwell BA (Hons) PGCE
Deputy HeadMrs Rachel Smith BA (Hons) PGCE
Deputy HeadMr Jeremy Smith BA (Hons) QTS
Registrar Mrs Rebecca Pugh IAM Dip
Head of EYFS Mrs Jude Ing BSc (Hons) PGCE QTS
Head of Pre-PrepMrs Charlotte Norman BA (Hons) QTS
BursarMrs Patricia Wheeler
Head of Junior PrepMrs Sharleen Loi BEd (Hons) QTS
Matron (Nursery)Mrs Nicola Wilson BTec NAT Dip

Heads of Department

MathsMr Jeremy Smith BA (Hons) QTS
ScienceMrs Sharleen Loi BEd (Hons) QTS
CTSMr Tom Dimmock
Head of Girls Games and PEMiss Claire Sims BA (Hons) PGCE
Head of Boys GamesMr Stuart Richardson BSc (Hons) PGCE
HumanitiesMrs Emily Boughton BA (Hons) QTS
ArtMrs Lanny Wise BA (Hons)
MusicMr Andrew Winder BEd (Hons)

A full list of staff per department can be found in the prospectuses.

Open Days
Request Prospectus